Tuesday, February 23, 2010


How come I thought ALL crumpets were non-vegan for so long?! I remember looking at a few different sorts and seeing "butter" listed as an ingredient, possibly in the raising agent... and today I discovered that Tesco's own crumpets are dairy-free! HALLELUJAH! How I have missed crumpets. I bought a pack of 12 and plan to have 2 for breakfast tomorrow with a little bit of peanut butter. Oh my sweet Lord I have missed crumpets...

No comments:

Post a Comment